Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Irizarry is very good at explaining procedures and very understanding about your outcome you want. She is AWESOME!
JUDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
I always get personal advice and the upmost care and concern from Dr. Irizarry. She has an great sense of aesthetics —a natural eye for what is needed. She never pushes the client to do more than is necessary. The result is natural.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
We are very lucky to have Dr. Irizarry in town. She is excellent and, most importantly, gentle and kind. AND she is local. Great M.D. for your dermatological needs
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr.Deb is awesome...very friendly and explains procedures fully.
Lindsay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
I was able to make a same day appointment which was awesome, especially as a new patient. Dr. Irizarry has an excellent bedside manner and was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be going back to her in the future and highly recommend her.
JUDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
I always trust Dr. Irizarry's artistic eye and aesthetic sense for cosmetic work. I feel safe with her high level of expertise--who would trust a physician's assistant or a nurse with their face?
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Both visits have been awesome! She is wonderful at explaining procedure and cost up front.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Very knowledge and really cares about her clients. I'll be going back for sure!
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
WONDERFUL. I have been a regular client of Dr.Irrizary for 7 years. She provides exeptional treatments and is a consummate professional. I recommend her to all my friends. I always LOVE the results. She is truly amazing !
Beatrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
It’s always a good experience and she is very helpful in discussing other medical procedures.
Geneva I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Very professional and quick
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
.
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Debra is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable, she talks you through and answers any Questions you may have . She is Sensitive to your needs and makes sure you are comfortable, she is also good at what she does and that makes the time go by fast. She will assess you and help you decide what would work best for you , to get the look you want . I would recommend her to anyone , especially someone who’s this is their first time . !!! Kimberly
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/18
Dr. Deb is pure professionalism with heart. She gave me all my options and all of the time I needed to make an informed decision with my health care. She is respectful, kind and a scientist. With no BS and without drama. I appreciate her skill, her 'bedside manner' and her confidence in her field. Thank you Dr. Deb
Jody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Great experience! Highly recommend. I definitely will be back.
Keri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/18
I am so happy!! She was amazing, and was able to point out and what I only assumed was gone with my youth. Simply amazing- so happy!! Best experience ever!!!
Jodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Irizarry is absolutely the best. She's an expert in her field(s) and explains everything so that you are completely comfortable with your procedure. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Deb does a fabulous job with my Botox and fillers. I always know it be a great result.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr Deb has the precision of a master, and a warm, engaging, personal touch, that has me coming back for years!
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/18
Love Dr. Deb. No more "11" between my brows.