Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional , experienced competent , caring . Good services and good prices .
Hallie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Irizarry always provides a pleasant experience. She knows the facial muscles and knows how to improve appearance.
GRACE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Deb is great. She is professional, listens closely to my needs, fears and feelings and is a master at her craft. I feel safe with her.
Rachael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Deb is so good at what she does and is so detail oriented.
Gisele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr. Deb So kind and informative... Thank you
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Irizarry is a talented doctor. She explains everything & is thorough.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Ms Irizarry is always very professional, extremely knowledgeable and bottom line is excellent at her craft.
Sharon F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Irizarry was very friendly and informative.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Irizarry is very good at explaining procedures and very understanding about your outcome you want. She is AWESOME!
JUDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
I always get personal advice and the upmost care and concern from Dr. Irizarry. She has an great sense of aesthetics —a natural eye for what is needed. She never pushes the client to do more than is necessary. The result is natural.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
We are very lucky to have Dr. Irizarry in town. She is excellent and, most importantly, gentle and kind. AND she is local. Great M.D. for your dermatological needs
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr.Deb is awesome...very friendly and explains procedures fully.
Lindsay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
I was able to make a same day appointment which was awesome, especially as a new patient. Dr. Irizarry has an excellent bedside manner and was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be going back to her in the future and highly recommend her.
JUDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
I always trust Dr. Irizarry's artistic eye and aesthetic sense for cosmetic work. I feel safe with her high level of expertise--who would trust a physician's assistant or a nurse with their face?
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Both visits have been awesome! She is wonderful at explaining procedure and cost up front.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Very knowledge and really cares about her clients. I'll be going back for sure!
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
WONDERFUL. I have been a regular client of Dr.Irrizary for 7 years. She provides exeptional treatments and is a consummate professional. I recommend her to all my friends. I always LOVE the results. She is truly amazing !
Beatrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
It’s always a good experience and she is very helpful in discussing other medical procedures.
Geneva I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Very professional and quick
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
.