Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Irizarry's experience, knowledge base and skill are all immediately apparent. She communicates clearly, and in a way the patient can understand. She is efficient, but takes the time needed to be thorough. These qualities, and a high level of professional integrity, instill trust.
Sara S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Please look up her medical degree
Sharron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Izarry is such a wonderful doctor. She is so knowledgeable, caring and supportive. I highly recommend her!
Candyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
So far so good 4 says out and everything is going exactly as expected. DR. very skilled. Very competent. Next visit within 2weeks.
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
very satisfied with Dr Irizzary.... Friendly and efficient. She does good work !
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Deb is amazing! She listens to your needs and wants. She explains everything and does amazing work. Love her!
Sandy N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I had a consultation with Dr.Irizarry. She took the time to visit with me and she recommended the CO2 fractional skin resurfacing. This was the best procedure I have ever done for my skin!!! The results are AMAZING!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Deb is warm, professional and thorough. Highly recommended.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I have seen her several times and each time is a wonderful experience! I am so happy with my Botox results! And filler work! She made me look and feel younger! She really knows what she’s doing and so glad I found Dr. Deb!
Jacque K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
DR. DEB IN SIX WORDS: WARM, INTELLIGENT, CREATIVE, SKILLED EXPERTISE....INVALUEABLE.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I highly recommend Dr. Deb for any dermatology needs. She is caring and really listens to understand patient concerns and works closely to create a personalized treatment plan. Dr. Deb is not only the utmost professional, she is a wonderful person.
Yvonne A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Always professional, considerate and respectful of the patients requests.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Exceptionally knowable and smart. Very friendly. My favorite doctor!
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Deb is so knowledgeable, she is the best at giving gentle and effective injections. I have never had any bruising with her.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Doctor Irizarry is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. She performed the procedure quickly and painlessly. In addition, she offered useful information and suggestions that I plan to incorporate. Very happy to be a patient of hers and would recommend her to everyone!
REBECCA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Deb is wonderful. She really listens to your concerns, remains fully present, and is incredibly qualified for all the procedures she performs. I appreciate her expertise and kindness so much.
MIRIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
My experience was awesome!! The dr. Debra is the best !!! I m so happy and release with my skin results, Debra is a wonderful professional. Congratulations dr Debra . God bless you forever !!!
TIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Irizarry is very professional and compassionate. She is knowledgeable and listens well. I highly recommend.
Darla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Explanation of procedures, the procedure itself, office space, professionalism, friendliness of Dr. Deb and price were all great!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
So far I am very happy with Dr. Debra. It was my first visit and she is very experienced with good knowledge of the field.