Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

47 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Irizarry has a very gentle and confident approach in her work. I highly recommend her ;)
YVONNE A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very caring and professional!
Mary M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very knowledgeable, thorough in her exam. Scheduled future procedure with ease. Takes insurance
Lee N.
Submitted 01/07/21
Another great visit. Thanks for the great care as always
Teri B.
Submitted 09/30/20
I am writing this after seeing Dr Deb for the second time. She is amazing! So easy to talk to, understanding, extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I was beyond thrilled with the results from my first visit. I can't wait to try more things. Very lucky to have her in our small town. Thank you Dr Deb!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very personable and enjoyed my visit.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Deb is amazing! She always haS her patient’s best interest and gives honest opinion for what you want done!
Tara R.
Submitted 05/07/20
It’s always good to se Dr. Irizarry
Gisele R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Deb was so helpful and wonderful at sharing her expertise! Thank you!
Diana M.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have been seeing Dr. Deb for about 3 years. She is very professional as well as personable and is highly skilled at creating a natural look which I really appreciate.
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Deb is always so friendly and energetic. She is good at what she does.
FRED S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Deb is an outstanding provider with a caring and sincere persona. I am thrilled with the results
Alisa S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Comfortable, great experience! Thank you +))
IRIS L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional , experienced competent , caring . Good services and good prices .
Hallie O.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Irizarry always provides a pleasant experience. She knows the facial muscles and knows how to improve appearance.
GRACE W.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Deb is great. She is professional, listens closely to my needs, fears and feelings and is a master at her craft. I feel safe with her.
Rachael V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Deb is so good at what she does and is so detail oriented.
Gisele R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr. Deb So kind and informative... Thank you
Bonnie F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Irizarry is a talented doctor. She explains everything & is thorough.
Kim M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Ms Irizarry is always very professional, extremely knowledgeable and bottom line is excellent at her craft.