Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

56 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Irizarry has a very personable and caring demeanor. She is very skilled and gentle at the same time. I highly recommend her :)
Sharron W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Irizarry is wonderful. So kind, caring , knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her.
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Debra made me feel extremely comfortable at my first ever consultation/appointment. She took time to explain everything throughly and made me feel at ease. I was seriously blown away by the results! Consider me a costumer for life.
TOM B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good
David K.
Submitted 07/28/21
As they say in the medical profession, Dr. Irizarry has a very good "bedside manner." During my office visit, she was quite efficient with her time and activities. She was very professional and polite, and she answered all of my questions. Dr. Irizarry has a very effective medical appointment-setting and follow-up reminder system.
JANE V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick and easy appointment. Great service!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Easy to make appt. everything was explained well. I’m happy with the outcome. Thank you
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/27/21
It’s was easy to make the appt. I didn’t have to wait. She is informative and friendly.
TERI B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Deb did an amazing job on my lips, I can't stop looking at them! They look so natural and full. Always a great experience with Dr Deb, she is excellent!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Irizarry has a very gentle and confident approach in her work. I highly recommend her ;)
YVONNE A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very caring and professional!
Mary M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very knowledgeable, thorough in her exam. Scheduled future procedure with ease. Takes insurance
Lee N.
Submitted 01/07/21
Another great visit. Thanks for the great care as always
Teri B.
Submitted 09/30/20
I am writing this after seeing Dr Deb for the second time. She is amazing! So easy to talk to, understanding, extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I was beyond thrilled with the results from my first visit. I can't wait to try more things. Very lucky to have her in our small town. Thank you Dr Deb!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very personable and enjoyed my visit.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Deb is amazing! She always haS her patient’s best interest and gives honest opinion for what you want done!
Tara R.
Submitted 05/07/20
It’s always good to se Dr. Irizarry
Gisele R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Deb was so helpful and wonderful at sharing her expertise! Thank you!
Diana M.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have been seeing Dr. Deb for about 3 years. She is very professional as well as personable and is highly skilled at creating a natural look which I really appreciate.
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Deb is always so friendly and energetic. She is good at what she does.