Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

69 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional, precise and courteous.
CHERYL W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Skin check was thoroughly and professionally done. Dr Deb is personable, intelligent, and fully present.
Kristen M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Love Dr. Deb!
Lori S.
Submitted 07/14/22
I feel so lucky to have Her in our tiny town to get expert service and care.
TIMOTHY A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Irizarry is very attentive, knowledgeable and thorough.
Diane M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr took her time, listened and was gentle with a biopsy I needed. She gave good recommendations regarding medications and lotions
Beth M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Deb was very attuned to my needs and listened.
Pia P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a pleasure to be seen by a doctor who is attentive, thorough, and has a great sense of humor. But hate these feedback forms.
Raphael G.
Submitted 04/05/22
My experince was wonderfully quick, comfortable, and painless. I'm very glad I chose to come here and would certainly recommend it to others.
Cindy E.
Submitted 03/24/22
I have been seeing Dr. Deb for 20 years and she is amazing. The fact that she is a plastic surgeon and knows everything about the way my face looks at it's best is one of the many things that make her the only person I trust with my injectables.
Selma K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Debra was friendly, knowledgeable, and to the point.
Tammy H.
Submitted 01/12/22
WONDERFUL experience ,as always! I have been a regular client for 10 years. I get botox and fillers .Dr.Deb is a consummate professional with the eyes and skill of a true artiste! I would not consider trusting my face to anyone else!
Stacy F.
Submitted 12/31/21
She rocks
Ron B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Irizarry has a very personable and caring demeanor. She is very skilled and gentle at the same time. I highly recommend her :)
Sharron W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Irizarry is wonderful. So kind, caring , knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her.
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Debra made me feel extremely comfortable at my first ever consultation/appointment. She took time to explain everything throughly and made me feel at ease. I was seriously blown away by the results! Consider me a costumer for life.
TOM B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good
David K.
Submitted 07/28/21
As they say in the medical profession, Dr. Irizarry has a very good "bedside manner." During my office visit, she was quite efficient with her time and activities. She was very professional and polite, and she answered all of my questions. Dr. Irizarry has a very effective medical appointment-setting and follow-up reminder system.
JANE V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick and easy appointment. Great service!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Easy to make appt. everything was explained well. I’m happy with the outcome. Thank you