Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
So far I am very happy with Dr. Debra. It was my first visit and she is very experienced with good knowledge of the field.
Meghan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Deb was fantastic - can’t wait to see her again!
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always sensitive to patient’s needs.
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional, clean and personable. Dr. Deb will listen to what your needs and expectations are and provide suggestions and cost. She is very good and I’m happy with my results!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I have been getting Botox injections for over 10 years now. There have been times when I have avoided the trip to Crestone by seeing someone local and it has not gone well. I always have wonderful results with her, and I won't see anyone else. She did a Co2 Fractional Laser peel for me 10 days ago and the results are already noticeable. I am very happy with my all-around experiences with Dr. Deb.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Debra Irizzary took her time to answer all of my questions and I was not rushed. Also, throughout my treatment she was very thorough. I highly recommend her expertise!
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional, precise and courteous.
CHERYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Skin check was thoroughly and professionally done. Dr Deb is personable, intelligent, and fully present.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Love Dr. Deb!
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I feel so lucky to have Her in our tiny town to get expert service and care.
TIMOTHY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Irizarry is very attentive, knowledgeable and thorough.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr took her time, listened and was gentle with a biopsy I needed. She gave good recommendations regarding medications and lotions
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Deb was very attuned to my needs and listened.
Pia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a pleasure to be seen by a doctor who is attentive, thorough, and has a great sense of humor. But hate these feedback forms.
Raphael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
My experince was wonderfully quick, comfortable, and painless. I'm very glad I chose to come here and would certainly recommend it to others.
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I have been seeing Dr. Deb for 20 years and she is amazing. The fact that she is a plastic surgeon and knows everything about the way my face looks at it's best is one of the many things that make her the only person I trust with my injectables.
Selma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Debra was friendly, knowledgeable, and to the point.
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
WONDERFUL experience ,as always! I have been a regular client for 10 years. I get botox and fillers .Dr.Deb is a consummate professional with the eyes and skill of a true artiste! I would not consider trusting my face to anyone else!
Stacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
She rocks
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Irizarry has a very personable and caring demeanor. She is very skilled and gentle at the same time. I highly recommend her :)