Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

21 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY J.
Submitted 10/17/18
I always trust Dr. Irizarry's artistic eye and aesthetic sense for cosmetic work. I feel safe with her high level of expertise--who would trust a physician's assistant or a nurse with their face?
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Both visits have been awesome! She is wonderful at explaining procedure and cost up front.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very knowledge and really cares about her clients. I'll be going back for sure!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 07/12/18
WONDERFUL. I have been a regular client of Dr.Irrizary for 7 years. She provides exeptional treatments and is a consummate professional. I recommend her to all my friends. I always LOVE the results. She is truly amazing !
Beatrice P.
Submitted 07/12/18
It’s always a good experience and she is very helpful in discussing other medical procedures.
Geneva I.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very professional and quick
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/20/18
.
KIMBERLY T.
Submitted 05/16/18
Debra is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable, she talks you through and answers any Questions you may have . She is Sensitive to your needs and makes sure you are comfortable, she is also good at what she does and that makes the time go by fast. She will assess you and help you decide what would work best for you , to get the look you want . I would recommend her to anyone , especially someone who’s this is their first time . !!! Kimberly
Grace W.
Submitted 05/06/18
Dr. Deb is pure professionalism with heart. She gave me all my options and all of the time I needed to make an informed decision with my health care. She is respectful, kind and a scientist. With no BS and without drama. I appreciate her skill, her 'bedside manner' and her confidence in her field. Thank you Dr. Deb
Jody P.
Submitted 04/13/18
Great experience! Highly recommend. I definitely will be back.
Keri B.
Submitted 03/31/18
I am so happy!! She was amazing, and was able to point out and what I only assumed was gone with my youth. Simply amazing- so happy!! Best experience ever!!!
Jodi B.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Irizarry is absolutely the best. She's an expert in her field(s) and explains everything so that you are completely comfortable with your procedure. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Karen J.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Deb does a fabulous job with my Botox and fillers. I always know it be a great result.
Diana B.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr Deb has the precision of a master, and a warm, engaging, personal touch, that has me coming back for years!
Rita H.
Submitted 03/31/18
Love Dr. Deb. No more "11" between my brows.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/31/18
I have been coming to Dr. Deb for several years. She always does a great job and, most importantly, she is a Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon vs. just a person with limited training who does home parties. This is your face, after all. Go see Dr. Deb...she is the real deal.
Rose M.
Submitted 03/30/18
Relaxing and very professional. Did a great job!
Sheila L.
Submitted 03/30/18
I would not trust anyone but Dr. Irizarry. My results are always natural. 5 stars every time!
Conni T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Debi's wonderful, I highly recommend her. Great pricing, always 100% satisfied with all of her work
Cindy E.
Submitted 03/30/18
I love Dr. Deb! When I was ready to start fillers it was a must that I have a Plastic Surgeon that knows the symmetry of my face. Dr. Deb has been doing all of my fillers for over 10 years and I trust her to make me look my best and I would never trust anyone else. I recommend her to all of my friends and they love her too. Always knows the latest in fillers and recommends exactly what I need.