Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

36 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRED S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Deb is an outstanding provider with a caring and sincere persona. I am thrilled with the results
Alisa S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Comfortable, great experience! Thank you +))
IRIS L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional , experienced competent , caring . Good services and good prices .
Hallie O.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Irizarry always provides a pleasant experience. She knows the facial muscles and knows how to improve appearance.
GRACE W.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Deb is great. She is professional, listens closely to my needs, fears and feelings and is a master at her craft. I feel safe with her.
Rachael V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Deb is so good at what she does and is so detail oriented.
Gisele R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr. Deb So kind and informative... Thank you
Bonnie F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Irizarry is a talented doctor. She explains everything & is thorough.
Kim M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Ms Irizarry is always very professional, extremely knowledgeable and bottom line is excellent at her craft.
Sharon F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Irizarry was very friendly and informative.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Irizarry is very good at explaining procedures and very understanding about your outcome you want. She is AWESOME!
JUDY J.
Submitted 02/08/19
I always get personal advice and the upmost care and concern from Dr. Irizarry. She has an great sense of aesthetics —a natural eye for what is needed. She never pushes the client to do more than is necessary. The result is natural.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 01/10/19
We are very lucky to have Dr. Irizarry in town. She is excellent and, most importantly, gentle and kind. AND she is local. Great M.D. for your dermatological needs
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr.Deb is awesome...very friendly and explains procedures fully.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 12/06/18
I was able to make a same day appointment which was awesome, especially as a new patient. Dr. Irizarry has an excellent bedside manner and was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be going back to her in the future and highly recommend her.
JUDY J.
Submitted 10/17/18
I always trust Dr. Irizarry's artistic eye and aesthetic sense for cosmetic work. I feel safe with her high level of expertise--who would trust a physician's assistant or a nurse with their face?
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Both visits have been awesome! She is wonderful at explaining procedure and cost up front.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very knowledge and really cares about her clients. I'll be going back for sure!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 07/12/18
WONDERFUL. I have been a regular client of Dr.Irrizary for 7 years. She provides exeptional treatments and is a consummate professional. I recommend her to all my friends. I always LOVE the results. She is truly amazing !
Beatrice P.
Submitted 07/12/18
It’s always a good experience and she is very helpful in discussing other medical procedures.