Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Irizarry, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Crestone, CO & Salida, CO

31 total reviews

Dr. Debra Irizarry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Irizarry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri B.
Submitted 03/31/18
I am so happy!! She was amazing, and was able to point out and what I only assumed was gone with my youth. Simply amazing- so happy!! Best experience ever!!!
Jodi B.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Irizarry is absolutely the best. She's an expert in her field(s) and explains everything so that you are completely comfortable with your procedure. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Karen J.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Deb does a fabulous job with my Botox and fillers. I always know it be a great result.
Diana B.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr Deb has the precision of a master, and a warm, engaging, personal touch, that has me coming back for years!
Rita H.
Submitted 03/31/18
Love Dr. Deb. No more "11" between my brows.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/31/18
I have been coming to Dr. Deb for several years. She always does a great job and, most importantly, she is a Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon vs. just a person with limited training who does home parties. This is your face, after all. Go see Dr. Deb...she is the real deal.
Rose M.
Submitted 03/30/18
Relaxing and very professional. Did a great job!
Sheila L.
Submitted 03/30/18
I would not trust anyone but Dr. Irizarry. My results are always natural. 5 stars every time!
Conni T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Debi's wonderful, I highly recommend her. Great pricing, always 100% satisfied with all of her work
Cindy E.
Submitted 03/30/18
I love Dr. Deb! When I was ready to start fillers it was a must that I have a Plastic Surgeon that knows the symmetry of my face. Dr. Deb has been doing all of my fillers for over 10 years and I trust her to make me look my best and I would never trust anyone else. I recommend her to all of my friends and they love her too. Always knows the latest in fillers and recommends exactly what I need.
Tammy H.
Submitted 03/27/18
I have been a regular client for the past 5 years.Dr.Deb is the best I have ever experienced for botox and fillers! Her eye as an artist as well as her training and experience as a cosmetic surgeon make her one of the best.I am fortunate to have found her.I recommend her highly.